Contacts

Aurogene Srl

Via dei Lucani, 51-55
00185 Roma
tel 06.98185510
fax 06.62275842
info@aurogene.eu

  

 

Sales Network

Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta
Dr. Pierangelo Giacosa gidilab52@gmail.com

Liguria
Dr. Edilio Pozzo ediliopozzo@edimed.net

Lombardia
Dr. Francesco D'Adda fdadda@alice.it

Trentino Alto Adige, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia
Dr. Francesco Lunardi francescolunardi2@gmail.com

Toscana, Umbria
Dr. Jacopo Brogi  jbrogi@gmail.com

Lazio, Emilia Romagna, Marche, Abruzzo, Sicilia, Sardegna
Ufficio Commerciale commerciale@aurogene.eu

Campania, Calabria
Dr. Davide D'Alise d.dalise@aurogene.eu

Puglia
Dr. Marco Panunzio panunzio.aurogene@gmail.com

Order Status

orders@aurogene.eu

Technical Support

technical@aurogene.eu

Shipments and Delivery

logistica@aurogene.eu